Type Here to Get Search Results !

IAS Exam

 IAS Exam

ias, The Indian Administrative Service
The Indian Administrative Service

The Civil Services Examination (CSE) is a nationwide competitive examination in India conducted by the Union Public Service Commission for recruitment to various Civil Services of the Government of India, including the Indian Administrative Service, Indian Foreign Service, and Indian Police Service. Also simply referred to as the UPSC examination, it is conducted in three phases - a preliminary examination consisting of two objective-type papers (General Studies Paper I and General Studies Paper II also popularly known as Civil Service Aptitude Test or CSAT), and a main examination consisting of nine papers of conventional (essay) type, in which two papers are qualifying and only marks of seven are counted followed by a personality test (interview).

Download Handwritten Notes Now


Jai Hind

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.